Headquarters

Encitech AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
SE-302 41 Halmstad
Sweden

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
w www.encitech.com
e
connectors@encitech.com




Sales Offices Sweden

Encitech Connectors AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
SE-302 41 Halmstad
Sweden

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
w www.encitech.com
e
connectors@encitech.com

Sales contacts

Cable Mounted Components - Covers and Backshells

Henrik Olsen
t +46 (0)35-15 13 92
e henrik.olsen@encitech.com

Cable Mounted Components - Connectors

Magnus Rosander
t +46 (0)35-15 13 91
e magnus.rosander@encitech.com


PCB Mounted Components

Peter Sääf
t +46 (0)35-15 13 95
e peter.saaf@encitech.com

Ulf Henckel
t +46 (0)35-15 13 85
e ulf.henckel@encitech.com



Enclosures and Installation

Tobias Hemborg
t +46 (0)35-15 13 94
e tobias.hemborg@encitech.com



Sales Office - United Kingdom

Encitech UK Ltd.

Unit 1 Tyson Courtyard
Weldon South Industrial Estate
Corby, Northants, NN18 8AZ, England

t +44 1536 263 411
f +44 1536 268 043
w www.encitech.com
e
uk@encitech.com



Sales Office - France

Encitech France
1, rue du Val d'Aconville
FR-27200 Vernon
France

t +33 232 216159
f +33 277 380057
w www.encitech.fr
e
france@encitech.com


Name:  

Company:  

Position:

Company type:

Delivery address:

Street address:

Phone:



Country:

E-mail:  

www-address:




Message:








Encitech AB | Rörkullsvägen 4 B | 302 41 Halmstad - Sweden | Email: connectors@encitech.com | Tel. +46 (0) 35-15 13 90