Headquarters

Encitech Connectors AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
SE-302 41 Halmstad
Sweden

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
w www.encitech.com
e connectors@encitech.com



Customer Service

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
e connectors@encitech.com

Fredrik Karlsjö   t +46 (0)35-15 13 98   e fredrik.karlsjo@encitech.com
Selma Hajrulovska  t +46 (0)35 -15 13 84   e selma.hajrulovska@encitech.com
Fredrik Maasing   t +46 (0)35-15 13 94   e fredrik.maasing@encitech.com


Contacts

Michael Ahlgren
CEO
t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
m +46 (0)733 76 55 80

e michael.ahlgren@encitech.com


Idriz Musliu
Sales
t +46 (0)72 173 94 79
m +46 (0)768 53 04 30

e idriz.musliu@encitech.com


Peter Sääf
Sales
t +46 (0)35-15 13 95
m +46 (0)768 53 04 30

e peter.saaf@encitech.com


Andreas Forsberg
Sales
t +46 (0)35-15 13 81
m +46 (0)70 294 85 71

e andreas.forsberg@encitech.com


Magnus Rosander
Quality Assurance and Purchasing
t +46 (0)35-15 13 91
e magnus.rosander@encitech.com


Mirjan Pistja
Production and Transportation
t +46 (0)35-15 13 86
e mirjan.pistja@encitech.com


Maria Wendler
Finance
t +46 (0)35-15 13 93
e maria.wendler@encitech.com





Name:  

Company:  

Position:

Company type:

Delivery address:

Street address:

Phone:



Country:

E-mail:  

www-address:




Message:








Encitech Connectors AB | Rörkullsvägen 4 B | 302 41 Halmstad - Sweden | Email: connectors@encitech.com | Tel. +46 (0) 35-15 13 90