Headquarters

Encitech Connectors AB
Rörkullsvägen 4
SE-302 41 Halmstad
Sweden

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
w www.encitech.com
e
connectors@encitech.com



Customer Service

t +46 (0)35-15 13 90
e connectors@encitech.com

Fredrik Karlsjö   t +46 (0)35-15 13 98   e fredrik.karlsjo@encitech.com
Mijan Pistja   t +46 (0)35 -15 13 86   e mirjan.pistja@encitech.com
Fredrik Maasing   t +46 (0)35-15 13 94   e fredrik.maasing@encitech.com


Contacts

Henrik Olsen
Managing Director
t +46 (0)35-15 13 92
m +46(709) 18 69 57

e henrik.olsen@encitech.com


Ulf Henckel
Deputy Managing Director /Head of Sales
t +46 (0)35-15 13 85
m +46(709) 18 69 51

e ulf.henckel@encitech.com


Peter Sääf
Nordic Sales
t +46 (0)35-15 13 95
m +46 (0)768 53 04 30

e peter.saaf@encitech.com


Magnus Rosander
Quality Assurance
t +46 (0)35-15 13 92
e magnus.rosander@encitech.com


Maria Wendler
Finance
t +46 (0)35-15 13 93
e maria.wendler@encitech.com





Name:  

Company:  

Position:

Company type:

Delivery address:

Street address:

Phone:



Country:

E-mail:  

www-address:




Message:








Encitech Connectors AB | Rörkullsvägen 4 B | 302 41 Halmstad - Sweden | Email: connectors@encitech.com | Tel. +46 (0) 35-15 13 90